Quick Search For a:  in ZIP code Search
Upgrade today to access premium benefits!
(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 12/27/2012
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 03/16/2013

Nanny Professional Education:

  • Bonded
  • INA Member
  • Insured
  • Other Affiliations
  • Licensed
Carol D
NORCROSS, GA 30093 (66 Years old)
Member ID:332620
  • Seeking:
    Full-time

    Would like to work as:
    • Live-out Nanny

    Years of Experience:
    3 or more years

    Hourly Rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as:
    • Babysitter
    Languages spoken:
    English

    Transportation:
    Owns a car

    Smoking Status:
    Non-smoker

    Number of families worked with:
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to:
    Two children

    Age Groups Worked With:
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler)

    Education Level:
    High school graduate

    Twins/multiples experience: Yes

    Will work with pets

    Special needs experience

    CPR Certified

    First Aid Certified

  • Additional services:

    Skills and interests:
    • Outdoor activities and Sports
    • Arts and crafts
    • Cooking
    Expertise in these Special Need areas:

    Will provide:
    • Work references
    • Driving report
    • Personal references
    • Medical testing
    • Criminal Background Report
In my own words

Carol's past nanny experiences:
Taking care of twins, which turned to be the best. The difference in their personalities. The love you receive from a child is the best reward you could ever receive. Just love them and they will love you back. Watching them grow-up is the greatest experience ever, every day it's a new experience and trust and belive you will be amazed at what a child is capeable of doing. children don't have hang ups they only know how to love.

About Carol:
I am 65 years old have been working with childeren since 12 years old. Neighborhood babysitter. Children are my Passion. I have worked in several Daycare Centers but working with children on a one on one is what I really perfer to do. I have taken all the neccessary classes to test for my CDA, but I retired for the Daycare scene. Want to be more personable with children and parents. I have my CPR and First Aid Certificate an have taken several classes from the Bright From The Start Program. I will be responible for the up keep the baby room, washin baby clothes, feed baby, etc., But I donot clean houses, cook or take care parents needs, It's all about the childeren and that's whom I concentrate on. I donot work with pets, except fish. I'm never late for work, have to be real sick not to come to work, love to travel, have traveled with other families. I can give u plenty of reference.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY