Quick Search For a:  in ZIP code Search
Upgrade today to access premium benefits!
(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/02/2013
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 04/02/2013

Nanny Professional Education:

  • Bonded
  • INA Member
  • Insured
  • Other Affiliations
  • Licensed
Meredith M
CORALVILLE, IA 52241 (25 Years old)
Member ID:335865
  • Seeking:
    Full-time

    Would like to work as:
    • Either Live-in/Live-out

    Years of Experience:
    3 or more years

    Hourly Rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as:
    • Babysitter
    • Nanny/Housekeeper
    Languages spoken:
    English

    Transportation:
    Owns a car

    Smoking Status:
    Non-smoker

    Number of families worked with:
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to:
    Four or more children

    Age Groups Worked With:
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education Level:
    College graduate

    Twins/multiples experience: Yes

    Will work with pets ;Other

    Special needs experience

    CPR Certified

    First Aid Certified

  • Additional services:
    • Light housekeeping
    • Carpooling
    • Family laundry
    • Cook for the family
    • Grocery shopping
    • Homework help
    • Run errands

    Skills and interests:
    • Outdoor activities and Sports
    • Swimming
    • Play an instrument
    • Cooking
    Expertise in these Special Need areas:

    Will provide:
    • Work references
    • Driving report
    • Personal references
    • Criminal Background Report
In my own words

Meredith's past nanny experiences:
I worked in a church nursery for two years and have been nannying a two-year-old boy for a year and a half during the school day. The most challenging aspect is adapting to their changing schedule / nap needs. The most rewarding part is witnessing their milestones first-hand.

About Meredith:
Not your average nanny! I was adopted and raised with five other adopted siblings. I helped raise all of them, including a set of twins. I grew up on a farm, which made me dilligent and passionate about both the outdoors. I have been a nanny for over five years for the same family (who has two girls, now ages 8 and 12), but am looking to move to Illinois. I believe children are the most precious treasure and can only be molded once! I'm able to multi-task, diligent, flexible with my schedule, reliable and take constructive criticism well. I hope to become a trusted member of your family!

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY