Quick Search For a:  in ZIP code Search
Upgrade today to access premium benefits!
(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/25/2013
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/31/2013

Nanny Professional Education:

  • Bonded
  • INA Member
  • Insured
  • Other Affiliations
  • Licensed
Stephanie W
WEST HILLS, CA 91307 (20 Years old)
Member ID:345089
  • Seeking:
    Either Full-time/ Part-time

    Would like to work as:
    • Live-out Nanny

    Years of Experience:
    3 or more years

    Hourly Rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as:
    • Babysitter
    • Nanny/Housekeeper
    Languages spoken:
    English , German

    Transportation:
    Owns a car

    Smoking Status:
    Non-smoker

    Number of families worked with:
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to:
    Three children

    Age Groups Worked With:
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education Level:
    High school graduate

    Twins/multiples experience: Yes

    Will work with pets ;Other

    Special needs experience

    CPR Certified

    First Aid Certified

  • Additional services:
    • Light housekeeping
    • Carpooling
    • Family laundry
    • Cook for the family
    • Grocery shopping
    • Homework help
    • Run errands

    Skills and interests:
    • Outdoor activities and Sports
    • Tutoring
    • Swimming
    • Arts and crafts
    • Play an instrument
    • Cooking
    Expertise in these Special Need areas:

    Will provide:
    • Work references
    • Driving report
    • Personal references
    • Medical testing
    • Criminal Background Report
In my own words

Stephanie's past nanny experiences:
I spent 12 months as a live in nanny with a baby girl. I loved it so much. The most challenging part of caring for and newborn/infant is the communication barrier. The sudden cries, and not being able to help right away. The most rewarding part of it was experiencing her as she was experiencing everything for the first time. It was a beautiful thing to see.

About Stephanie:
Hi, I'm Stephanie! I am currently taking online college courses, making my schedule very flexible to work with. I I have a wide background in childcare. I have cared for boys and girls, from newborns to 10 year olds. I love kids!! I am a very patient, warm and dependable person. I love caring for children. It is my nature to nurture. I form relationships based on trust by being honest. I believe that listening to children is the best way to help accomodate to their needs. I feel that it is very important to play, but still create a sense of boundaries. I can also help with homework and prepare meals (whatever you need, really).

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY