Quick Search For a:  in ZIP code Search
Upgrade today to access premium benefits!
(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/23/2013
Experience: less than 1 year
Last Login: 04/15/2013

Nanny Professional Education:

  • Bonded
  • INA Member
  • Insured
  • Other Affiliations
  • Licensed
Stacey B
BAXTER , MN 56425 (19 Years old)
Member ID:345275
  • Seeking:
    Either Full-time/ Part-time

    Would like to work as:
    • Live-in Nanny

    Years of Experience:
    less than 1 year

    Hourly Rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as:
    Languages spoken:
    English

    Transportation:
    Does not own a car

    Smoking Status:
    Non-smoker

    Number of families worked with:
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to:
    Four or more children

    Age Groups Worked With:
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education Level:
    High school graduate

    Twins/multiples experience: Yes

    Will work with pets ;Other

    Special needs experience

    CPR Certified

    First Aid Certified

  • Additional services:
    • Light housekeeping
    • Family laundry
    • Cook for the family
    • Grocery shopping
    • Homework help
    • Run errands

    Skills and interests:
    • Outdoor activities and Sports
    • Arts and crafts
    • Cooking
    Expertise in these Special Need areas:

    Will provide:
    • Work references
    • Driving report
    • Personal references
    • Criminal Background Report
In my own words

Stacey 's past nanny experiences:

About Stacey :
My name is Stacey and I am from a large family. Being from a large family has given me good work ethics and willingness to work when needed. I have years of experience watching my nieces and nephews. I am currently living with my sister who has 4 children ranging in age 4 months-6 years. I help her on a daily basis with laundry, housekeeping, running errands, cooking and caring for the children. I enjoy watching them learn new things at each of the stages of their lives!

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY