(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $18 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/09/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/26/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Redlands CA   92374
Natalia Q
Member ID:74161
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    05/09/2019

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $18 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler)


    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Family Laundry
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Natalia:

    Hi! The first thing I want to tell you is that I love the newborns! I'm so loving with them, I like to sing songs,estimulate the newborn all the time! Give them so much love.I hope to take care of your baby soon and put all my attention to your baby, that is all I would like to do. It's like that baby is my own baby! These are some things about me, I'm 35 years old, my son is 5 years old, I live in Redlands, I'm from Argentina and I'm here in USA for 10 years and half and I love to live here! (i'm sorry about my English I know that it is not perfect because I speak Spanish,but I'm learning every day with my son)I have another son he is 5 years old! Ill be waiting for your response!! I am available just in my home for childcare

    In My Own Words

    everithing about babies i like it!! just to hold a baby in my arms make my day!! looking at them,their face and smile make me happy,the families that i was worked the most were infants or newborns so i feel great working with little babies.