(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 04/02/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 04/02/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Wood Dale IL   60191
amy k
Member ID:77758
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About amy:

    I have chosen my career as a nanny because I love helping children to develop to their full potential, while being able to help a family out. I am a provider if a happy, nurturing, compassionate, and safety-minded environment while having a sense of humor. I have taken six college early childhood education and care courses, and received an infant/toddler/two-year-old certificate. I enjoy going on educational websites to look for more ideas for the children in my care. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

    In My Own Words

    Dear families, My name is Amy, and I was a full-time daycare teacher for six years and a full-time nanny for fifteen years. Most of my experience has been with infants and toddlers. In daycares. I have worked by myself with 4 infants, as well as by myself with 5 one year olds. As a nanny, I have worked for two families with infant twins, as well as with children up to about 8 years old. I teach children mostly through play and build on their interests. I have developed curriculums for toddlers with some families. I have also worked with chikdren that had special needs. I enjoy working with parents as a team.