(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/22/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 03/30/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Chesterbrooke PA   19087
Kris H
Member ID:24124
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Kris:

    I honestly don't know what to Say about myself. I have always loved children, and I have been blessed to be able to make a career of that passion. I have worked with all ages of children, but newborn to age 3 are the ages I am best with. I am dependable, punctual, thoughtful, and honest. I'm not the type to sit around so when I see something that needs doing I do it. I love to read and I think it's important to share that with the children I care for. One aspect of being a nanny that is very important to me is always being focused on the child(ren) when they are in my care. You won't find me distracted by electronics.

    In My Own Words

    1991-1998: Home daycare. 2 Fulltime; 3 part time. Ages 2months - 6 months. 4/99-12/03 : Live-in nanny for the Gruvers. Phoenixville, PA, London, England and Sydney, Australia. 4 month old son at the start and another baby born 1/01. 2/2004 -8/2018 live in nanny for the Nesbitt's. Began in Ardmore, Pa and moved to Owings Mills, Md in August 2011. Their son was 4 months old when I started with them...he is now 15. 9/2012-12/2016 babysitter for Ashlea Brown. Cared for infant son plus children’s laundry and dishes. 6/2011-4/11/2019. Babysitter for Nordhoff’s. Caring for their 3 children. Driving to school, and taking to activities. I have also worked in the nursery at my church for 7 years and babysat for several families from there. I have experience caring for preemie twins, as I helped a friend out for the first 2 years of her girls lives. I am happy to elaborate on any of these experiences if you have any questions. I am unable to do that here as my session keeps timing out.