(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/15/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/16/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

North Las Vegas NV   89031
Angelina B
Member ID:115544
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    07/15/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Willing to move to the following states
    Colorado, Florida, Nevada

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Angelina:

    I am Thirty-four years old and I Love Life.... I believe children are our future and it is up to the adults in there life to help them become the best they can be....Making sure their is lots of laughter, learning, love, smiles, positive energy, understanding and respect are some of the essentials in my methods when assisting parents in raising their children. Education is important from the beginning and i love watching a child's eyes as they see and experience the world of Abc's and 123's for the first time, along with colors, walking and going potty. When children realize that they know and understand the things they look at; its just a rewarding feeling; knowing i assisted in that. Reading, writing, swimming, dancing, singing, music and art are just a few things i love and enjoy teaching.

    In My Own Words

    I have been Caring for children for over 14 years... I have met all types of families and experienced some beautiful love.... I specialize in Newborn care and single parent assistance..... I am a nanny who focuses on the children and anything pertaining to the children. ... my last job I worked with a single father and helped him raise his twin boys. I started with them when they were three weeks old and sadly parted with them after three years.... they taught me more then I could ever teach them... each experience with a new family is a blessing. I look forward to having a great understanding and beautiful experience with your family as well.