(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/04/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 02/05/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Phoenixville PA   19460
noelle D
Member ID:132097
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About noelle:

    My son is in school during the day and I'm looking for a daytime nanny job for while he is there. If after hours are needed I would be willing to bring him with me in the evenings; he is very well behaved and loves other children. I love to cook and wouldn't mind starting family dinners or cooking for the your children as well as doing light housework, dishes and children's laundry. For school aged children I can help with homework, school projects, or drive them to activities. I prefer a mon-fri schedule but can be flexible depending on the situation.

    In My Own Words

    I'm the mom of a first grader and I've been working on and off in childcare since January of 2007. I have experience as a live in & live out nanny and have also worked as an assistant pre-school teacher and in a gym as well church daycare. I have some experience with children who have autism and families with twins. I'm very responsible, reliable and trustworthy. I'm a non-smoker, great swimmer, I have a valid drivers license and a new car. I was previously certified in first aid and CPR and would be willing to become re-certified upon request.