(see all photos)


Seeking: OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/18/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/18/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One-Time Caregiver Job

Cumminf GA   30040
Natalia S
Member ID:134893
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Natalia:

    My name is Natalia and I am a graduating senior from the University of Georgia. I recently graduated with a bachelors in Early Childhood Education. I have a deep passion for learning about all things and spreading my joy for education. I love children and come from a big family. I have worked with children picking up several babysitting jobs and three nanny positions. I hope to work with children for a very long time and a nanny position would be wonderful! I love to interact with children and teach new things, and I also love to learn from them.

    In My Own Words

    I have worked with several babies in the past few years and have found it to be a rewarding experience because as a provider you are able to view the childs amazing growth in the first few years of life. I think the biggest challenge working with newborns for me was not being able to play with them as much as I would like because naps are a must!