(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/09/2018
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/20/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Henrico VA   23229
Ann B
Member ID:159699
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    11/09/2018

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Willing to move to the following states
    All 50 States

    Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Ann:

    My interests are eclectic. I learn as opportunities arise and pull from years of reality and creativity. My hobbies/ interests include foreign languages and cultural studies, science, art, history, and the outdoors. I speak English/Spanish fluently. I enjoy the theatre, outdoor park and community events and the like. My social groups include close friends. I am low social media user but appreciate all the options for staying in-touch with loved ones. I believe the heart of a happy family and individual comes from a supportive environment of encouragement and opportunities.

    In My Own Words

    My education and work experience include family life skills, elementary and early childhood education. I've helped deliver a baby and cared for all ages. I am well rounded and have brought creativity, life developing skills and fun learning to many children's lives. Life can be difficult and quite fun. I believe in finding balance through this reality. I bring an organized fun loving, caring, nurturing, structured manner all inclusive with decent cooking skills. I have spent many hours giving my heart and hard work to families with all the above. : ) I have helped children learn to reason through sharing, thinking independently, dealing with fear and other emotions, learning to be responsible, to read, draw, write, and develop social skills, learn to think about safety and so many other skills. As I have gotten to know each child and understood their interests, I have provided the environment to strive for these goals. Each child brings a dynamic all his/her own. I have helped rough behaviors disappear with structure.