(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/02/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/07/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Millbury MA   01527
Heather F
Member ID:161508
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Heather:

    I am a Mom to a 9 year old who's going into the 4th grade this year. I am also an Aunt and I have 2 niece and a nephew. My niece and nephew are twins. I like to spend time with family and friends but haven't much recently due to Covid and being very cautious. I am an animal lover as I have had them my whole life. I currently have a cat, bunny, and 2 fish. I love the beach and swimming. I like to do crafts and be creative as well as decorate.

    In My Own Words

    I have worked in daycare/ nannying for 23 years now. I worked at a daycare for 9 years specifically in the infant department for 5 years and toddlers for 3. After that I moved on to being a nanny and have been with 10 different families and 2 of them I started when they were infants and stayed with them until they went to kindergarten. I have worked with kids from the age of 8 weeks to 14 years old.I am teacher certified as well as I have experience with autism/ allergies / adhd/gender dysphoria/ twins and siblings. I am a mom as well and have an 9 year old boy. I am extremely covid safe and always wear a mask and sanitize multiple times. I do not go anywhere unless I have to. I am fully vaccinated as well.