(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/05/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/08/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Irvine CA   92782
Member ID:165080
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Corporate Backup Care
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state

    Willing to move to the following states
    All 50 States

    Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About KATHI:

    Top Notch nanny with over 18 years experience. I have experience with infants to teenagers, and multiples. I am a Certified Newborn Care Specialist. I am CPR and BLS certified. I am Trustline registered and a Certified Nanny from the International Nanny Association and a Doula. I have 12 ECE units and an AA degree. As a certified Health Care Provider, I carry my own liability insurance.I have excellent references. I am able to multi-task and work extra hours and weekends as needed. I am single and do not have children of my own. My job is my first priority. I will help with cleaning, meals, errands and homework. I have a flexible schedule and looking for a kind, loving family to work with. I provide safe,educational, and age appropriate play and activities. I love to enrich childrens lives and indulge in their creativity. I have lived in Orange County for over 15 years. I was with one family for over 10 years and am looking for another long-term position. Look forward to hearing from you.

    In My Own Words

    I am a Certified Newborn Care Specialist and have extensive experience with infants and newborns. I also have experience working with babies who suffer from colic and reflux. I am capable of handling multiples and special needs babies. The most challenging thing is the beginning stages of sleep training. The most rewarding part of caring for infants is a simple laugh and smile.