(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/19/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/08/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Lake Zurich IL   60047
Hanna M
Member ID:177805
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    08/19/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Languages spoken
    English, Polish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Hanna:

    HI, I'm Hanna. I'm looking for a full time M-F a combination of nanny/household management job with a school age children. I have a college degree w/background in counseling and 29 years of experience working with children. I can help busy family keep your household, children's school work, activities, light housekeeping and errands organized. My attributes are: punctuality, flexibility, dependability, responsibility and good character. I think that the most important thing about being a good child care provider is make sure that children are SAFE, to enjoy being with them, to understand their needs, to be honest, always be on the same page as the parents so that we appear to be unit. I'm Lake Zurich resident for a last 19 years. I'm married and I have 22 years old son. I also teach Polish as a Second Language in Polish Saturday School for past 17 years.