(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/15/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 02/18/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Houston TX   77024
Breanna K
Member ID:195345
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Breanna:

    I am 31 years old and love life. I have always loved children and wanted some of my own since I myself was a child. However, my place in life is to help out in other people's families. I enjoy making everything an exciting, new experience and never want two days to be the same. I am very trustworthy, independent, respectful, and reliable as I was raised to be. Being a nanny is something I thoroughly enjoy, it certainly is not just a job to me. I pour my heart into my career and will love your babies as if they were my own. Nothing makes me happier than making a difference in someone else's life and watching little ones develop. I work full time during the week and babysit on weekends. When I do get a break, I enjoy watching my husband play golf and spending time at home with my cats and reading.

    In My Own Words

    Most currently, I have been working with 3 boys ages 6, 3, and 1. I have been with them since June 2019. We spend our time visiting museums, parks, the zoo, taking walks, and crafting. We also do "school" for the 3 y/o for up to an hour each day. Prior to that, I nannied for boy/girl twins for 2.5 years. They were 5 months when I started with them. We participated in daily activities such as story time, Little Gym, museums, splash pads, playgrounds, etc. We do arts and crafts a few times a week. I like to stay busy with educational play and tons of reading. Before the twins, I cared for two boys 18 months and 2.5 years for 1.5 years. The youngest has severe allergies, so we mostly spent our days indoors learning and singing. Besides this, I have babysat for several friends and neighbors from the time I was 15 (I am 30 now). My first nanny position was when I was 19 and cared for a 6 week old and 18 month old.