(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/31/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/27/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Kearny NJ   07032
Nelida L A
Member ID:197671
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    08/31/2020

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Nelida L:

    l have 2 oldest children, they are married, and l am living in Kearny NJ. l am active woman, very organizer, trustworthy, honest, compassion, patience,and happy person, love to be energy person to able playing with them, l provide good manners to guide them in their environment as well, l strong communication with children and parents. l enjoy singing baby music in English or Spanish. l am very patience person when they get grumpiness. l love care babies and children, as my own. l have CDA Certification, and CPR, First Aid Certification. l have good references, still good relationship with families.

    In My Own Words

    I have over 11 years of experience taking care of newborns, infants and children and up five. l had very nice experience caring them, l like to help them to be happy in their life. Children are very smart, l had opportunity to work in Day care, from that time it was my passion and lovely to them in everything they need. l can provide them , activities as arts, craft, music, reading books, puzzles, coloring, painting, singing songs, alphabet practices, numbers, knowing their body, all around their environment, etc. I am active, honest, mature, patient, compassionate, trustworthy and loving care giver, l love them as my own. It is important for me to being clean, and well organized. I'm thankful for all the wonderful families, that I had worked for. I still have a good relationship with them, and l have good references. I have CDA (Child Develop Assoc), CPR and a First Aid Certificate.