(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/30/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/29/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

cherry hill NJ   08034
sylvia a
Member ID:199740
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    01/30/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Baby Sitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Errands

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About sylvia:

    I am very good with children. I have been a nanny and baby sitter for 12 years. I have watched children from newborn to 13 years of age. I started baby-sitting at the age of 14 and still do because I love children. I love playing games with children. I am fun, energetic, hardworking, punctual and very dependable. I can help the children with homework, projects and/or summer reading. I am eager to work with all children including special needs. I have experienced with ADHD and have lots of patience. I have excellent references, which I can provide. I grew up in a large family of eight in Cherry Hill, New Jersey and I am bilingual. I have been a legal secretary for four years. I maintain long-term friendships and relationships. I still maintain a close family relationship with the children that I have watched in the past and I have seen them grow from infancy to young adulthood. I am also CPR and First Aid certified.

    In My Own Words

    please see work exprience