(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/23/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/23/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

corona CA   92879
cindy t
Member ID:211779
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    06/23/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Errands

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About cindy:

    . I am looking for a long term comm. A family where they can be come part of my family and I a part of theirs. I am 49 yrs old with a great driving record and insurance. I have been working with children of all ages including twins and special needs for 10 years. My intentions in both professions are the same, and that is to help raise children in a warm, nurturing environment where they are free to learn and explore. I'd like to put in more than just babysitting children, I'd like to teach them to become leaders and adventurers, and I'd like to encourage them to think critically and independently. I think it is important to raise children to develop a rich inner life so that they'll never be bored. I am flexible with my schedule.I'm looking for a position with a family that appreciates the quality childcare that I'm providing and not just babysitting