(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/03/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/31/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Atlanta GA   30315
Lisa Lynn B
Member ID:213491
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    04/03/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, American Sign Language

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Lisa Lynn:

    Hello :) My name is Lisa and I am the eldest of six children. I am originally from Florida but decided, after High School, to make Georgia my home. I have been caring for children professionally for eighteen years. I have assisted parents in "nesting" their home before the baby comes; then helped with the baby's infancy (i.e. baby nurse) through pre-adolscence. I typically move on after the age of ten. I realize the brief window when our children actually prefer "us" to their friends and create and foster a bond that instills love, joy and virtuous self- awareness. As a side note, I’ve worked with families that have endured divorce. Thank you in advance for your time!

    In My Own Words

    When working with newborns I understand that it is a whole new world for everyone involved no matter how many children preceded the current one. It is baby's first moments in a new place, mom is tired because she typically hasn't had much rest, regardless of extreme amounts of help, and dad is trying his best because he is tired, too. The current siblings are trying to establish their rank, and so on...! However new life is exciting! With that being said, my first order of business is to establish a SCHEDULE!!! It is always rewarding to hear the coos of a baby and to see those smiles which say thank you. I will go more in depth during an interview if you'd like.