(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 11/12/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/12/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Sturtevant WI   53177
Michelle S
Member ID:216480
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    11/12/2023

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Michelle:

    I am the mature but fun Christian mother of two college-aged "kids." I have about 28 years of child care and education experience. I cared for children in the day care setting before beginning my own family, volunteered for a YWCA program caring for babies of teenage mothers, had fun playing with and teaching kids during many summers of bible school at my church, home educated my children until high school, and I have had a daycare in my home for about 21 years. I am fun, creative, patient and nuturing.

    In My Own Words

    I have cared for infants and toddlers for about 28 years. I have recently scored 100% on the International Nanny Association Skills Exam. I find it very rewarding to help care for and watch young children grow into wonderful little people. It is something special to be a part of the everyday miracles and milestones of the first years, and also to watch the love between the children and parents. Caring for children truly brings joy to my life!