(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/14/2023
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 06/14/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Highland Park NJ   08904
Kristyn G
Member ID:258736
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    06/14/2023

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Languages spoken
    English

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged),
    11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    No Pets
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Errands

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Kristyn:

    Hi! I am a currently in what you may want to call a "transition" period right now which is why I am actively seeking a child care position. After graduating from Rutgers Univeristy in 06'' I worked full time for a Fortune 500 company for almost three years and to my dismay was laid off in January 09''. After months of job searching and not having much luck I have decided to go back to school - I know I a sitter position will work with part time classes. I babysat and was a camp counselor throughout high school and nannied three children the summer after my junior year at Rutgers. I grew up with two brothers so am no stranger to rambunctious boys. I enjoy child care and am willing to help with homework, drive to lessons or after school programs as well as some light housework. Oh and I love animals so pets are not a problem. Thanks!