(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/24/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/24/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Brooklyn NY   11225
Candice J
Member ID:260495
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Baby Sitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Errands

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Candice:

    My name is Candice and I am a 32 year old female from Trinidad, West Indies. I have 10 years experience working as nanny and I absolutely love my job! I speak perfect English and some conversational Spanish. I am reliable, experienced, responsible, energetic, open, honest, fun, intelligent and trustworthy. I am in good physical health and I enjoy being very active with my charges. I do not drive, however I have general knowledge of the NYC subway and bus system (not to mention several transit apps at my disposal). Under my care, your child will be provided with an environment where learning, creativity, autonomy and discovery are encouraged and supported. I look forward to caring for your little ones and hopefully becoming part of your extended family.