(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/06/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/04/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

North Olmsted OH   44070
Autumn M
Member ID:265813
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    01/06/2020

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Autumn:

    Hi! I have 26 years of experience as a Professional Career Nanny seeking employment with a family I can grow with. I also have experience as a Pre- School Teacher's Assistant/Teacher. I majored in Early Childhood Education while in college. I also have experience as a House Manager and Personal Assistant. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I have worked with children from newborn-teens. As well as experience with twins, ADD, ADHD, and Aspergers, and Autism. I try to be the best role model for children. I love to get out and explore and encourage active participation, while creating a fun, positive environment. I love helping guide children to be the best them that they can be, to grow emotionally, and influence them to be creative, bright, responsible, kind, empathetic, and loving young adults. I don't just play with children, I interact with them with a hands on approach, treat them like they are my very own, I teach them patiently, I'm here for them. I give them love and support and I am nurturing. I am well organized, I can multitask well and I am also motivated and hardworking. I am always open to learning new things. I am compassionate, patient, and loving.

    In My Own Words

    My last nanny experiences have all been very fulfilling. I've learned a lot about children along the way and have met some really great families that consider me as family!