(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/17/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/17/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Atlanta GA   30309
Lesa D
Member ID:42540
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Willing to work in another state

    Willing to move to the following states
    All 50 States

    Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Lesa:

    I left management in the social work field to become a nanny full time 20+ years ago because of my passion to make a positive difference in children's lives. I have six years of experience in Tae Kwon Do, have traveled extensively in the U.S. and internationally, and I'm an avid reader. I am a certifed parent/family coach and gain great gratification in seeing positive growth in families to have a strong parent/child connection. I have an upbeat, positive demeanor and am a natural leader.

    In My Own Words

    I am a career nanny with over 20+ years experience working with children 2 years and older. My style is very much a teacher type nanny encouraging positive physical and emotional growth in each individual child. I strongly believe in reinforcing good life skills through daily interactions whether we are playing a board game and having good sportsmanship or spending time in the city and uses critical safely skills. I believe I have an important role in helping a child development good character and I'm passionate about making a positive difference in the next generation.