(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/04/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/13/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

la verne CA   91750
lisa l
Member ID:324252
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    12/04/2019

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-out Nanny
  • Baby Sitter
  • Corporate Backup Care
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About lisa:

    I have a lot of patience and truly love taking care of children and all people of all ages. I like running a household and a hobby of mine is to organize.

    In My Own Words

    I have been a nanny for a family with three children under the age of four. one of them as an infant. my responsibilities were meal preparation, laundry, basic cleaning and picking up. I have organized bedrooms, linen closets and children's toys. I drove the children to preschool and sports. I potty trained their toddler. I have also worked for Bonita unified school district as a teachers aid with children with special needs. I have been fingerprinted through Lifescan, have taken cpr and first aid. my tb test is also up to date. I have my early childhood education college units and for many years was a preschool teacher. I have also raised two daughters who are now 14 and 19. from 2012-2014 I was a caregiver for an elderly couple along with working for the school district. my responsibilities were paying bills, grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry, doctors appointments, managing medications, driving them, and anything that comes with running a household.