(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $22 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/25/2017
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/12/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Cicero IN   46034
LISA G
Member ID:324257
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    09/25/2017

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $22 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About LISA:

    I am an International "Jazz & Gospel" Vocalist, Pianist, Organist, Composer, Educator, & Inspirational Speaker. I entertain for cruises, hotels, opening acts for Headlining Stars, banquets, schools, political, corporate, & Christian events. I provide Minister of Music services, internationally, for churches, teach at choir rehearsals, sing and play for worship services, conferences, revivals, musicals, and more. When music performance business is slow, I teach music in public & private schools, substitute in all subjects K-12, and tutor. I have performed and served as Head of Music in foreign countries for the purpose of gaining international connections to collaborate multi-cultural performances with my International Youth Choir. We are seeking our own facility to house spacing for rehearsals, performances, guest parking, reception area, and private music lessons to serve youth in our communities. www.childrenofgarychoir.webs.com I currently child-care in Indiana, U.S.A. My most recent EXTENDED CRIMINAL BACKGROUND CHECK was completed with SAFE HIRING SOLUTIONS https://safehiringsolutions.com/ in August/2017. Satisfactory results were met for employment with multiple school districts where I serve, since 1999.

    In My Own Words

    I became self-employed to raise my children full-time. Both of my children were perfectly healthy and didn't need special medical attention. Though I've not forgotten how to care for infants, I'm aware that time brings about changes in recommended care for infants with regard to feeding, special needs, allergies, etc. I have the ability to be updated, as necessary, and welcome the opportunity. Most challenging were the many first -time experiences with identifying different baby cries.