(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/25/2017
Experience: less than 1 year
Last Login: 01/25/2017

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Warrington PA   19056
Dawn S
Member ID:370137
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    01/25/2017

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Baby Sitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Dawn:

    I am a Christian, and I was raised a Baptist by a very religious mother who was raised by Salvation Army officers. However, I am now a Methodist. I love all animals. I will share a love of learning, books, and music with your child. I can fix your child healthy meals. I believe in guided learning and free play.I watch very little television myself except during the evening during my off hours. I will take your child outside to play or for walks when the weather is nice. I have a flexible schedule because I am not attending school or have other responsibilities except for caring for your child(ren).

    In My Own Words

    I did work one time in the infant room when I worked at the daycare center. I loved being there for the babies. I love music and would share it with your child. I would also introduce books to your child. I love watching babies and children grow, learn and develop.