(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/15/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/12/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Huntington Beach CA   92647
Nina J
Member ID:395190
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    09/15/2019

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $15 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Willing to move to the following states
    North Carolina

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Nina:

    Available immediately, With very little notice, 9+ years of experience working with Infants (Twins), Toddlers, Elementary school-aged children.And Children in their early teens. Thank You, Nina (seven two zero) five five seven, seven zero six three.

    In My Own Words

    Long Term, live out, Professional Nanny, High-End Housekeeper, Cook, Personal assistant, I have 9+ yrs experience as a professional nanny, I have cared for Infants, Toddlers, Elementary school-aged children, and Children in their early Teens. Non-Smoker, Non-Drinker, Current on all Vaccinations, Fluent in English, CPR Certified, Excellent driving history Including Full coverage auto insurance, Excellent professional references. Should you have any further Questions, please feel free to contact me directly with any questions, or concerns! Because I may not be able to check Emails daily in a timely Manner. call me at, (856) 361-5057 I am located in Huntington Beach, CA. also Available for Date nights, weekdays, Including Weekends, and Overnights if needed? All Major Holidays as well!!. (Eight Five Six) three six one, Five-zero, five seven. Willing to do a Skype Interview, Or in Person, if requested? Thank You Kindly! Nina