(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/05/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/17/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Fort Worth TX   76112
Gladys R
Member ID:420124
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    08/05/2019

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Gladys:

    I am writing to introduce myself to you as a Teacher. My Education was in The College of Philosophy and Letters of Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon and División de Estudios de Postgrado also Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon in Monterrey Nuevo León México. My Certifications are a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Applied Linguistics with Emphasis in Language Didactics and 9 Graduate Credit Hours. Also I have The Microsoft® Office Specialist Certification (Certiport) from Utah. Enabled to understand didactic, psychological, social and linguistics aspects that require the Spanish and teaching; besides to be enabled to process methods and techniques to teach the different knowledge from this language, as well as the processes of learning and evaluation methods. My Professional Aim is to develop my knowledge in an institution or company orientated to the service, in which I could contribute and increase my skills, knowledges and aptitudes, for contribute them in the development of the institution and personal.

    In My Own Words

    I have 11 years work experience in Private Schools as a Teacher from Infant to 9th grade. I prefer to work with Infant, Toddlers and Preschool children. Activities: Provide care to the children (restroom, needs for food and health), design lessons, to make didactic material, monitor the work and progress of the children, organize the student’s activities, to inform to the parents about the student’s progress, carpool and extended care.