(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $17 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/02/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/02/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Fort Worth TX   76123
Nannette C
Member ID:422019
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    10/02/2019

    Hourly rate
    $17 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool)


    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Nannette:

    My name it Nannette. I'm 50 years old. I was born in Puerto Rico. I have been a nanny since 2013 and I absolutely love it . When I am not taking care of the kids & family, you can catch me outside with my family and friends with the kids LOL. I am compassionate, loving, dedicated, responsible, playful, understanding, peaceful, and I love children. I love working with children and getting to know them and their individual personalities. I retired from American Airlines after 24 1/2 years, and my passion for children led me to be a full-nanny. I have had multiple babysitting jobs as well nanny jobs. I am bilingual (Spanish). I love playing games , reading books , coloring, and going to the park. I am a volunteer in my church as the director of the 3 to 5-year-olds, I share with them the word of God, and share various activities with the children. I do have experience with little ones too. My heart is always open for God to use me to make a difference.

    In My Own Words

    Spending time with kids and family are joyful experiences for me! Whether it's going to the park, or the movies, or activities at home, or traveling with the whole family, it gives me great joy!