(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $17 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/01/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/01/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Anoka MN   55303
Heidi B
Member ID:422492
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $17 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Heidi:

    Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile! I'm looking for a part time/full time nanny job. I'm a flexible, dependable, and trustworthy caregiver who loves to get into anything your kids love! What other experiences have I had, beside getting my Ele ed degree, and being a substitute teacher? Well, I was that "stay at home mom" that had the neighborhood kids 24/7, and loved it! So, if you're looking for someone to engage your children, play it cool and relax, or anything in between... Look no further... I'm a flexible part time/full time nanny with great experience working with children! :) Feel free to contact me, and I will reply! :)

    In My Own Words

    Lots of experience with all ages of children. Worked in school district. Was a para professional for two years. Worked with special needs children. Volunteered as a Sunday School Teacher. Was a Girl Scout leader. Babysat neighborhood kids starting at 12 years old. All of my nanny jobs, I do laundry and dishes, while taking care of the children.