(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $30 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/15/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/15/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Columbia MD   21045
Zenia G
Member ID:433384
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    06/15/2019

    Hourly rate
    $30 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Willing to move to the following states
    Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Virginia, Washington D.C.

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Zenia:

    ​​I'm extremely organized, very detailed oriented, fun and loving. When it comes to the care and needs of children this is first on my list of priorities. I have worked in the field of child care for over 15 years. I have cared for children of all ages and a large range of care needs throughout the years. I started working in this field in 1998 as assistants for my own child when he started going to daycare. I wanted his transition from home to daycare to be as soothing as possible for him. This experience lead me to attending school to become a nursing assistant. However, In 2000 I work in the children’s ward of many hospitals in Baltimore city but later realized that I wanted to aid more so in the growth and development of children. In 2002 I stared working for a small family owned childcare center where they helped me obtain my child care certification in 2006. In 2008 I was employed at a large center in Baltimore City MD. I was hired as floater and this position allowed me to bec

    In My Own Words

    College Park, MD Professional Personal Childcare Provider (Nanny) 04/2015-Present Providing complete personal child care for the children in the family’s home performing all tasks and responsibilities that correlate and relate to care of the children needs. Creating a safe, loving, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the children can thrive and develop. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Laurel, MD Professional Personal Childcare Provider (Nanny) 12/2010-08/2014 Created a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the children can thrive and develop. Provided complete care for the children in their home and perform all tasks that correlate to the care of the children ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Fort Mead, MD (Military Base) Professional