(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/20/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/20/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Edison NJ   08817
Fran T
Member ID:433482
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    08/20/2019

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Fran:

    I’ve been married for almost 33years to the love of my life and have two sons, now 30 and 23. My oldest is married and we have a 1 year old granddaughter.. I enjoy baking, board games, card games, reading, crafting, movies and getting together with friends and family.

    In My Own Words

    I consider myself a rock star nanny with over 29 years of hands-on experience in exceptional, caring, and nurturing child care and Early Childhood Development. I have been a professional nanny for 4 families over the past 9 years providing exceptional care for children from newborn to school age. I have a Bachelor’s degree in Early Childhood Education and Sociology from Kean University and am skilled in providing a safe, fun and engaging atmosphere that enhances children's physical, emotional and social well-being. My days as a nanny are enjoyable to me because I love to watch children grow and learn. I’m also active in many Nanny Groups through Social media where advice, ideas and encouragement are shared with all members. I also attend the NannyPalooza conference held every fall where nannies get together to learn through workshops and informal gatherings.