(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/06/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/12/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Hutto TX   78634
Girlene A
Member ID:435341
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    05/06/2019

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Portuguese

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Girlene:

    I have been a nanny for the past 20 plus years I have worked with a number of families have helped them to take care their children ages newborn to toddlers. I love and enjoy being with and help children grow happy and healthy.It is a job I can go to and get excited about what I do.I I feel lucky to be able to able to influence positive attitude on these little people. I am an responsible, honest, do not smoked and very organized, detail oriented and happy person.I can communicate very well in Spanish and in English and my home language is Portuguese.

    In My Own Words

    I some times, get a bit challenged when the babies cry because of pain or hurt due to periods of ailments such as colds, colics, immunizations and others like theething etc. and it breaks my heart when despite my efforts to comfort and nurture them, I am some times, not able to completely calm their sufferings, but the good thing though is that these are by far the exception and not the rule.