(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $30 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/25/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/27/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Long Beach CA   90808
Suzanne M
Member ID:435845
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    08/25/2021

    Hourly rate
    $30 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Suzanne:

    Infants and children are my passion as well as my profession. I believe each child deserves all the love, care, respect and support available to them. Each child is an individual, so their needs are individual too. My perspective is to blend as much as I can into the family patterns so the child will feel comfortable and loved.

    In My Own Words

    I recently completed a short term position with a young infant. Prior to that I was a nanny with the same family for 11 years. I found them on this site. The baby was 2 weeks old and their older child was 4 when I started. Now they are both older, and it's time to shift gears -- I am ready to work with a new family!