(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 11/06/2018
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 11/06/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

San Diego CA   92101
Baliegh W
Member ID:436451
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state

    Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Baliegh:

    Hi! I’m Baliegh and my passion in life is children. I know you probably hear that from everyone, but since I was old enough to do just about anything I loved babies. I would carry around a miracle baby,(a fake baby that cries) in a real baby carrier from a thrift store, and I would get real baby clothes for it as well. I even took home economics in school JUST to get to take care for the fake Baby! My only life long goal that has never changed is to be a mom, I’m just not at that point in my life! I’ve looked into getting into early childhood education, as well as I worked in a preschool when I was in high school and took several years of “working with young children” class that taught us how to care for children as well as how to create age appropriate activities to help them learn well still having fun. If you want to know anymore just ask!

    In My Own Words

    I’ve been babysitting since I was in high school so about 6 years. The first Officak family I was able to work with, they had 3 children 2,5,7 at the time. One child was low level autistic, and the middle child had has trauma and was Dealing with behavioral issues. But I loved being able to work with them and get to know that family. I watched them for about a year until the family moved. From there I did light babysitting work while I was in school for friends and occasionally family members. About 2 years ago I met a family of twins. The 2 girls were about 3/4 months old when I started babysitting for them. I helped with tummy time and basic care during the day and night time routine, including bed time. I watched them consistently as they grew up. I’m not sure if it was considered nannying, but when the mom was working I watched the girls on a consistent Monday- Friday weekly basics. I would take them to parks and Museums. Anything I could think of or find in Albuquerque that had age appropriate activities. These little girls showed me how much I truly enough being able to help kids and watch them grow. They brought so much joy into my life.