(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/OT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/10/2018
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 12/10/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

San Diego CA   92109
Haley P
Member ID:436650
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, American Sign Language

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Haley:

    I love children. I enjoy reading, writing, outdoor activities, swimming, teaching, and play board/ card games. I am very outgoing, studious, and confident. I am a swim teacher. I want to be a school teacher after college.

    In My Own Words

    I have regularly babysat for several families over the past 2 years. I have also been a swim instructor for a year and a half teaching a class of three ages infant-adult. I have taken care of kids of all ages some with disabilities. I have also helped my mom care for my sister with autism, who is now 14. I cook, prepare meals, bathe, brush teeth, dress, do light housework, and can play games and enjoy activities for hours on end. Every day I teach children how to swim efficiently and independently. included in this I communicate with parents about their wants and needs of the child, put lessons together, and allow the kids to learn but also have an amazing time.