(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $13 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/02/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/02/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Los Angeles CA   90005
Ana C
Member ID:436737
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Corporate Backup Care
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $13 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state

    Languages spoken
    English, Portuguese

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Ana:

    I’m a very easygoing and loving person. I’m really creative ans love kids. I’m really pro-active and great at organing things ate home if that is what you are looking for. Really hope i can help you family and together we can have a great time.

    In My Own Words

    Hello, I’ve had experience with being a nanny for a family with two kids. They were 2 and 5. I would help with housechoures and create a lot of fun activities to engage the kids on. Aside from working as a nanny, i’m a psychologist, and that gave me the oportunity to help kids with a lot of school work, and undertand the develop process of children.