(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $16 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/15/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/15/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

troy MI   48083
Hannah S
Member ID:436834
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    01/15/2019

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $16 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Hannah:

    In my free time, I love serving at church, playing the ukulele, reading and training my animals. I was homeschooled and graduated last year. I have worked with infant twins as well as those with autism and down syndrome. Have a wonderful day!

    In My Own Words

    Hello! I'm Hannah. I have been babysitting and providing childcare since eleven years of age. I have my certificate for Pediatric and Adult CPR/AED and First Aid. I would also love to provide you with my resume as well as several references you may contact. I have such a love and joy for little ones! Being able to interact by providing a safe, caring, and fun environment means the world to me. I have cared for all ages between newborn to twelve years. My goal as a nanny or babysitter is to ensure that those in my care are being enriched with lots of play time and simple education. I love to inspire kids to bring out their creativity whether it be playing imaginary games with them, doing arts and crafts, building things, teaching them new skills, etc! I'm more than happy to also help with housework and making meals or driving. I am trustworthy, reliable, confident in my care-taking skills no matter the age of your loved ones. I am also flexible with my hours. My experience includes: Babysitting Nannying House-Sitting CPR/AED and First Aid Certification Newborn Care Special Needs Care Animal Care (I love dogs and cats!) Multi-Tasking (cared for a family with a 5-year-old boy and twins both a year old as well as a family with four children of differing ages) Meal Preparation Planning (Schedule, Events) Teaching (Can help with homework, can bring preschool materials to help little ones learn) Etc. I'm looking forward to hearing from you and meeting your family! Thank you so much for your time and God bless!