(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/25/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/01/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Dallas TX   75214
Takira S
Member ID:437175
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, American Sign Language

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Takira:

    Hello Families! My name is Takira Michelle. Please feel free to call me Michelle. I was born and raised in Mesquite, Texas. Since the age of sixteen, I have been actively involved in my church serving as the lead nursery attendant and a Sunday school teacher. Originally attending Texas Woman’s University as a nursing major, I swiftly returned to my roots as an early childhood educator. I have dedicated my entire adulthood and education to pursuing my passion of working with children. Currently I have earned my Associate’s degree in Early Childhood Education, Bachelor’s degree to come in May 2019, Early Childhood Certification from Rasmussen College and CDA credential from the Council for Professional Recognition. I am newly wedded as of September 2018! In my spare time, I enjoy a good read, scrapbooking and playing volleyball. Occasionally I will play my violin or saxophone. I have 2 chi-poodles, definitely a pet lover!

    In My Own Words

    Hello Families! I am an educated-degreed career nanny with 5 years of professional nanny experience. Degree in Early Childhood Education. In my most recent nanny job I started when the child was 3 weeks old. She is currently attending daycare full-time and I still provide childcare on a as needed basis. I am also currently helping mom with her business, employed as a 2nd personal assistant, until I find my new nanny family.