(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/20/2019
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 05/09/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Houston TX   77019
Rebekah D
Member ID:437511
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $15 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Rebekah:

    I am 23 years old, I have lived around the Houston area all my life. I graduated from Texas A&M in 2017 with an honors degree in nutritional science. My hobbies include art and cooking. I have a genuine love for working with kids and getting to be a part of their learning experience and growth is the most rewarding part of this line of work.

    In My Own Words

    I have been a babysitter since I was 13, I have always volunteered for childcare at church. Recently I have been working for five different families in the Houston area primarily with newborns, toddlers and preschoolers. Right out of college I also had a job working with special needs individuals so I am comfortable working with special needs children. In addition to basic childcare I also cook, do light housework, laundry and anything else that helps make the parent's life easier. I do arts and crafts, sports, and help with homework and reading.