(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $9 - $14 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/15/2019
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 05/15/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Tulsa OK   74137
Ariel M
Member ID:437556
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    05/15/2019

    Hourly rate
    $9 - $14 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, American Sign Language

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Ariel:

    I am an outgoing, very optimistic person! I work full time at Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen as a Shift Leader, but i I wanted something else to take the rest of my free time. My brother is getting older and thinks he’s too cool for me :) , but I think I would be a good fit to be a nanny because of my social skills, and patience.

    In My Own Words

    I have been around my cousins all of my life and helped my mom take care of my little brother. Me and him butt heads, but it was a learning experience for me to be here and help him grow and watch over him. I babysat my neighbors in my apartment complex from June-September in 2015 and my neighbors from 2016-2017.