(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/16/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/16/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Milton Ave NY   10013
Anna H
Member ID:437564
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state

    Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Anna:

    I am 22 years old with lot of experience with children ranging in ages from newborns to early teens. I am from the suburbs of Syracuse, NY and have been babysitting for various families since the age of 15. The past 3 summers while I was home from college I nannied for the same family 4 days a week. I also am the oldest of 3 siblings who are 10 and 11 yrs. old and the oldest of many younger cousins. I was studying Psychology and Early Childhood Education at SUNY Canton, in which I will be continuing to take online classes. I realized at a very young age that I had a strong desire to work with children when I grew up. I believe children can teach you some of lifes biggest lessons and bring the most joy to ones life. While nannying for the same family the past 3 summers, I have especially loved getting to know not just the family but getting to recognize each childs unique personality. I consider myself to have a energetic and assertive personality. I am great with change, multitasking and being on-the-go. I consider each day working with children a new and exciting adventure.

    In My Own Words

    I have babysat for numerous families since the age of at least 16. I have also nannies full-time for the same family the past 3 summer.