(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/03/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/21/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Pataskala OH   43062
Denise J
Member ID:437590
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    09/03/2019

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    No Pets
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Denise :

    I have made childcare my career. At home I am have been happily married to my Husband since December of 2012. Together we enjoy raising duck, chickens and gardening as a hobby. My personal independent hobbies include knitting, crochet, embroidery, sewing, baking and reading children's literature.

    In My Own Words

    Greetings Families! My name is Mrs Denise. I am a Nanny with 22 years of joyful childcare experience. I have had the pleasure of making the care of children and assistance of the entire family my lifelong career. In this time I have honed key life skills that create in me a worthwhile addition to a family's household. These qualities include: maturity, consistency, responsibility, respect, dependability, calm, problem solving, extensive hands on experience, nurturing and love. In my resume points of interest include: Infant (3 days old) - 12 year old Nanny experience Triplet Infant Nanny experience 4 siblings Nanny experience Special Needs Nanny Experience Sick Childcare Play date supervision Early childhood educational development (teaching age 2 to read/write/simple arithmetic) Educational and entertaining outings Transportation (doctors appointments/school/camp/outings/errands) Household cleaning Household organization and management Child meal prep Family err