(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $13 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/03/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/20/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Garden City MI   48135
Brianna S
Member ID:437593
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $13 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Brianna:

    Hello my name is Brianna, but everyone calls me Bri! I love working with children and I would love to nanny again!! I enjoy going on day trips with those that I nanny, to places such as the park, library, zoo and more. I have a car to provide transportation for myself as well as children. I also love working with pets and am completely comfortable working in a home with animals. I am available full time Monday-Friday. I would love to meet with you to see if I am the right match for your family.

    In My Own Words

    I started caring for children at the age of 13. I was previously a nanny of two for a year as well as an assistant teacher in early education multiple times.