(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/24/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/06/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Dorchester MA   02121
Angela D
Member ID:437627
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Angela:

    Hello!, my name is Angela. A little bit about me, I grew up on the South Shore of Massachusetts, in a two parent household. I'm a college graduate, currently a full-time nanny. I love to help people in any capacity I can. I love to be in nature, laugh, travel and am fairly a homebody.

    In My Own Words

    I am First Aid/CPR and teacher certified in early childhood. My background has been a total of 5 years working with children of all ages. I started off taking care of a 15 year old with special needs for a while. I have worked with toddlers for one year working as a teacher assistant with pre-k and first graders, and one year as an infant teacher assistant and caretaking infants. Lastly, I have cared for a 13 year old and a 6 year old, for several months. Recently, I have been working a year and a half for a newborn. I decided to become a caregiver because I have always wanted to work with kids. For a long time I was not sure, in what way I could work with kids. But I found this job to be very fulfilling, as I get to also use my caring nature. I love my job because of the love that I have for kids, and the spontaneity of coming into work not knowing what that day is going to be like. The combination of my natural qualities and my skills/experience is what makes me really good at my job.