(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/27/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/27/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Charlotte NC   28214
Antonia M
Member ID:437644
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    05/27/2019

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Antonia:

    Hi my name is Antonia. I am energetic fun outgoing person. I am willing to wake up early in the morning and take care. I am willing to drive no matter how far it is to come help. I would always babysit my neighbors grandchild. I also babysit my other neighbors children. Don't worry they were 4 months old to 7 years old. I was a leader at the YMCA. I would take care of the little ones at the YMCA. I enjoy kids they make me smile. I am a non-smoker. I am not a expensive babysitter. I honestly would be OK with only $10 a day. I have a 4-month-old so I know how to take care of baby's because I have one!!

    In My Own Words

    Hi my name is Antonia. I would always babysit my neighbors grandchild. I also babysit my other neighbors children.