(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/30/2019
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 05/29/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

STOCKTON CA   95203
Kayla R
Member ID:437658
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    05/30/2019

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, American Sign Language

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Kayla:

    My name is Kayla, I am 18 years old and just graduated high school I have always loved children and I really enjoy working with them. I have taken 3 years of American Sign Language (ASL). While taking ASL I realised that in the future I wanted to work with deaf children. Having two of my favorite things in one career would be amazing. Working with children more will help me gain more knowledge about them and can possibly help my future career.

    In My Own Words

    Some of my past experiences include interning for Great Beginnings Preschool. I was only there for one semester of my high school senior year because having an internship was a graduation requirement for seniors. But while I was there I would help clean around the preschool, often prepare snacks, help the teachers create projects, greet parents as they came in the pick up their children and most of all, be a good role mode to the students. Sometimes on the weekends I would babysit children of family friends. While doing that I would make sure they were safe and having fun.