(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $17 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/01/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/14/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Fullerton CA   92832
Cassia Y
Member ID:437695
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    09/01/2019

    Hourly rate
    $17 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Non High School Graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Cassia:

    Hello, my name is Cassia! I am a fun, outgoing, individual who just graduated from CSUF from the college of Human Communicative Sciences and Disorders. I am very values-oriented, and I give my personal best in everything I do. On top of being the oldest of six children, I have six years of paid child-care experience, and I have been a nanny for three years. I have experience working with infants, toddlers, multiples, and children with special needs. I am CPR/First Aid certified as well. Throughout my childcare career, I have worked with children ages 1 week to 15 years. I know how important interacting with little ones is; singing, reading, and playing are all activities I enjoy doing. I am also a huge fan of “wearing” babies (I have an Ergo carrier from a previous job) and including them in day to day activities like cooking and cleaning. The more exposure to language the child has, the better! I am passionate about learning and I put a great deal of effort into self-development and I also work to be intentional with the time I have in my day. I have no problem doing light housework, meal prepping, or doing laundry. I am super easy going, flexible, and responsible. I have a very reliable car, equip with infant and toddler car seats. I am looking for something long term. I can provide recommendations upon request.