(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/06/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/06/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Houston TX   77076
Karen P
Member ID:437716
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Family Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Karen :

    I love being around kids. I am currently in college studying education. I would love to be a teacher one day. I am 20 years old, I go to church. I work in a day care, I have worked with kids between ages 1 month and 5 years. I have experience in all ages, I love watching the kids grow and be better everyday.

    In My Own Words

    I love working with children. I have been working with children for over 5 years, I have experience will all ages. I currently work in a daycare so I am very familiar with all ages.